Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Kern
Director of Athletics
(404) 471-6046 akern@agnesscott.edu
Rosemary Davis
Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
(404) 471-5412 rkdavis@agnesscott.edu
Josh Cornwall
Coordinator for Athletic Communications and Game Management
(404) 471-6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu
Jacques Wells
Coordinator for Athletic Operations
(404) 471-6510 jwells@agnesscott.edu
Iris Levin
Faculty Athletics Representative
(404) 471-6552 ilevin@agnesscott.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Cornwall
Coordinator for Athletic Communications and Game Management
(404) 471-6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrod Vanatta
Head Athletic Trainer
(404) 471-6496 jvanatta@agnesscott.edu
Aleigh Moore
Assistant Athletic Trainer
almoore@agnesscott.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Busby
Head Softball Coach
(404) 471-6475 kbusby@agnesscott.edu
Daniel Stockdale
Assistant Softball Coach
Sara Miller
Graduate Assistant - Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albie Biggs
Head Basketball Coach
(404) 471-6359 abiggs@agnesscott.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Struble
Head Soccer Coach
(404) 471-6941 Estruble@agnesscott.edu
Cayla Neipris
Graduate Assistant - Soccer
cneipris@agnesscott.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keva Godfrey
Head Tennis Coach
(404) 471-6471 kgodfrey@agnesscott.edu
Josh Cornwall
Assistant Tennis Coach
(404) 471-6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Braun
Head Volleyball Coach
(404)471-6358 abraun@agnesscott.edu
Sabrina Rodgers
Graduate Assistant - Volleyball
srodgers@agnesscott.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Carl
Head Cross County Coach
(404) 471-6362 mcarl@agnesscott.edu