Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Vansant Athletic Director
(404) 471-6510 bvansant@agnesscott.edu
Allison Kern Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations/Camps
404-471-6359 akern@agnesscott.edu
Rosemary Davis Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Success
(404) 471-5412 rkdavis@agnesscott.edu
Carolyn Cornelison Asst. Dir. of Intramurals/Recreation
(404) 471-6699 ccornelison@agnesscott.edu
Josh Cornwall Coordinator for Athletic Communications and Game Management
404-471-6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu
Chrys Randolph Administrative Assistant
(404) 471-6510 crandolph@agnesscott.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Busby Head Softball Coach
404-471-6475 kbusby@agnesscott.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albie Biggs Head Basketball Coach
404-471-6359 abiggs@agnesscott.edu
Arielle Register Assistant Basketball Coach
aregister@agnesscott.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Struble Head Soccer Coach
404-471-6941 Estruble@agnesscott.edu
Cayla Neipris Assistant Soccer Coach
cneipris@agnesscott.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bailey Thornton Head Volleyball Coach
404-471-6358 bthornton@agnesscott.edu
Anna Marie Braun Assistant Volleyball Coach
abraun@agnesscott.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clinton Bell Head Cross Country Coach
(404) 471-6362 cbell@agnesscott.edu