Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Director of Athletics
Allison Kern
Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations/Camps
(404) 471-6046 akern@agnesscott.edu
Rosemary Davis
Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Success
(404) 471-5412 rkdavis@agnesscott.edu
Josh Cornwall
Coordinator for Athletic Communications and Game Management
(404) 471-6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu
Iris Levin
Faculty Athletics Representative
(404) 471-6552 ilevin@agnesscott.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Cornwall
Coordinator for Athletic Communications and Game Management
(404) 471-6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarrod Vanatta
Head Athletic Trainer
(404) 471-6496 jvanatta@agnesscott.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Busby
Head Softball Coach
(404) 471-6475 kbusby@agnesscott.edu
Amber McIntyre
Assistant Softball Coach
Daniel Stockdale
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albie Biggs
Head Basketball Coach
(404) 471-6359 abiggs@agnesscott.edu
Arielle Register
Assistant Basketball Coach
aregister@agnesscott.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Struble
Head Soccer Coach
(404) 471-6941 Estruble@agnesscott.edu
Cayla Neipris
Assistant Soccer Coach
cneipris@agnesscott.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keva Godfrey
Head Tennis Coach
(404) 471-6471 kgodfrey@agnesscott.edu
Kate Babington
Assistant Tennis Coach
kbabington@agnesscott.edu
Josh Cornwall
Assistant Tennis Coach
(404)471-6497 jcornwall@agnesscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Braun
Head Volleyball Coach
(404)471-6358 abraun@agnesscott.edu
Meg Bright
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail