Staff Directory Fax: 404-471-6099

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Vansant Athletic Director
(404) 471-6510 bvansant@agnesscott.edu
Anna Porter Head Athletic Trainer
(404) 471-6496 aporter@agnesscott.edu
Rosemary Davis Head Soccer Coach/NCAA Compliance
(404) 471-6941 rkdavis@agnesscott.edu
T.J. Greggs Head Coach, Tennis / Sports Information Director
(404) 471-6471 tgreggs@agnesscott.edu
Chrys Randolph Administrative Assistant
(404) 471-6510 crandolph@agnesscott.edu
Carolyn Cornelison Asst. Dir. of Intramurals/Recreation
(404) 471-6699 ccornelison@agnesscott.edu
Madeline Zavodny Faculty Athletics Representative
(404) 471-6377 mzavodny@agnesscott.edu
Bethany Chandler Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
(404) 471-6496 bchandler@agnesscott.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Busby Head Softball Coach
404-471-6475 kbusby@agnesscott.edu
Lyndsey Diggs Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Kern Head Basketball Coach
404-471-6359 akern@agnesscott.edu
Arielle Register Assistant Basketball Coach
aregister@agnesscott.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rosemary Davis Head Soccer Coach/NCAA Compliance
(404) 471-6941 rkdavis@agnesscott.edu
Kate Babington Assistant Soccer Coach
kbabington@agnesscott.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
T.J. Greggs Head Coach, Tennis / Sports Information Director
(404) 471-6471 tgreggs@agnesscott.edu
Alex Toliver Assistant Tennis Coach
(404) 471-6471 atoliver@agnesscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bailey Thornton Head Volleyball Coach
404-471-6358 bthornton@agnesscott.edu
Anna Marie Braun Assistant Volleyball Coach
abraun@agnesscott.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clinton Bell Head Coach, Cross Country
(404) 471-6362 cbell@agnesscott.edu