A campus visit is the best way to find out if Agnes Scott College is the right fit for you. Talk to one of our coaches or an admissions counselor to set up a day visit or an overnight visit.

Read More

Scottie Athletics News

#3 Emory Hands Scotties Straight-Set Loss Facing off with the same team they faced a year ago in the first round of the NCAA Tournament, the Agnes Scott College women’s volleyball...
Soccer Defeats Oglethorpe The Agnes Scott women's soccer team (2-4-0) got back on track with a win this afternoon against Oglethorpe (3-4-0) on the road, 1-0. Maddie Shaul...
Soccer Falls to Birmingham Southern The Agnes Scott women's soccer team faced off with another strong non-conference opponent today at home, dropping a 3-0 decision to Birmingham...

Rent Space

The athletic facilities may be rented on an hourly or daily basis by contacting Beth Vansant (404) 471-6133 or bvansant@agnesscott.edu. The renter must provide adequate insurance and sign a contract with the College. A minimum of two weeks advance notice is recommended to ensure availability.

Meet a Coach

Head Volleyball Coach
(404) 471-6358
Read More

Alumnae Spotlight

Kaitlyn McCune

Lacrosse/2012/Public Health Laboratory Track

Read More

Total Slides 3 : Active Index 3 : Last Slide Divs 4

SCOREBOARD
0
Wed., October 01, 2014
Final
5
Berry
0
at Agnes Scott
0
Tue., September 30, 2014
Final
0
Huntingdon
3
at Agnes Scott
0
Fri., September 26, 2014
Final
0
Agnes Scott
3
at Emory
0
Thu., September 25, 2014
Final
1
Agnes Scott
0
at Oglethorpe
0
Sun., September 21, 2014
Final
3
Birmingham Southern
0
at Agnes Scott
0
Sat., September 20, 2014
Final
3
Salem
2
at Agnes Scott
0
Fri., September 19, 2014
Final
3
Capital
0
at Agnes Scott
0
Wed., September 17, 2014
Final
0
Agnes Scott
3
at Piedmont
0
Sun., September 14, 2014
Final
2
Kenyon
0
at Agnes Scott
0
Sat., September 13, 2014
Final
0
Agnes Scott
3
at Covenant
0
Sat., September 13, 2014
Final
0
Agnes Scott
3
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Covenant
0
Thu., September 11, 2014
Final
0
Agnes Scott
1
at Piedmont
Previous Next