A campus visit is the best way to find out if Agnes Scott College is the right fit for you. Talk to one of our coaches or an admissions counselor to set up a day visit or an overnight visit.

Read More

Scottie Athletics News

Salem Edges Scotties, 55-47 SALEM, N.C. - Cold shooting from the floor and from the free throw line doomed a spirited effort by the Agnes Scott College basketball team, as...
Vikings Top Scotties, 68-41 ROME, Ga. - The Agnes Scott College basketball team continued their difficult non-conference schedule with a 68-41 loss to Berry College (9-3) on...
Second Half Run Leads Millsaps over Scotties, 72-45. JACKSON, Miss. - A strong first half was not enough this afternoon, as the Agnes Scott College basketball team fell in their first action since...

Rent Space

The athletic facilities may be rented on an hourly or daily basis by contacting Beth Vansant (404) 471-6133 or bvansant@agnesscott.edu. The renter must provide adequate insurance and sign a contract with the College. A minimum of two weeks advance notice is recommended to ensure availability.

Meet a Coach

Head Soccer Coach
(404) 471-6941
Read More

Alumnae Spotlight

Total Slides 3 : Active Index 3 : Last Slide Divs 4

SCOREBOARD
0
Sat., January 31, 2015
Final
65
Rust
63
at Agnes Scott
0
Mon., January 26, 2015
Final
62
Point
54
at Agnes Scott
1
Fri., January 23, 2015
Final - OT
60
Pensacola Christian
69
at Agnes Scott
0
Wed., January 21, 2015
Final
43
Wesleyan (Ga.)
67
at Agnes Scott
0
Tue., January 13, 2015
Final
57
Agnes Scott
91
at Piedmont
0
Sat., January 10, 2015
Final
47
Agnes Scott
55
at Salem
0
Tue., January 06, 2015
Final
41
Agnes Scott
68
at Berry
0
Sun., January 04, 2015
Final
45
Agnes Scott
72
at Millsaps
0
Mon., December 08, 2014
Final
40
Agnes Scott
79
at Emory
0
Sat., December 06, 2014
Final
58
Covenant
72
at Agnes Scott
0
Tue., December 02, 2014
Final
36
Agnes Scott
76
at Birmingham Southern
0
Sat., November 22, 2014
Final
48
Birmingham Southern
44
at Agnes Scott
Previous Next