A campus visit is the best way to find out if Agnes Scott College is the right fit for you. Talk to one of our coaches or an admissions counselor to set up a day visit or an overnight visit.

Read More

Scottie Athletics News

Lauren Giddings Classic DECATUR, Ga. - Agnes Scott College will once again host the Lauren Giddings Softball Classic in honor of alumna and former player Lauren Giddings,...
Tennis Match Postponed SEWANEE, Tenn. - The tennis match between #21 Sewanee and Agnes Scott College has been postponed due to impending weather expected over the...
Piedmont Game Postponed Due to Weather DEMOREST, Ga. - The softball double-header at Piedmont planned for Thursday, February 19 has been postponed due to the freezing temperature in...

Rent Space

The athletic facilities may be rented on an hourly or daily basis by contacting Beth Vansant (404) 471-6133 or bvansant@agnesscott.edu. The renter must provide adequate insurance and sign a contract with the College. A minimum of two weeks advance notice is recommended to ensure availability.

Meet a Coach

Assistant Tennis Coach
(404) 471-6471
Read More

Alumnae Spotlight

Total Slides 3 : Active Index 3 : Last Slide Divs 4

SCOREBOARD
-2
Wed., February 25, 2015
Postponed
Covenant
at Agnes Scott
-2
Wed., February 25, 2015
Postponed
Covenant
at Agnes Scott
0
Sun., February 22, 2015
Final
0
Agnes Scott
9
at Emory
0
Sat., February 21, 2015
Final
68
Salem
46
at Agnes Scott
Senior Day
0
Tue., February 17, 2015
Final
65
Hiwassee
71
at Agnes Scott
Pink Game
0
Sat., February 14, 2015
Final
2
Agnes Scott
6
at Brenau
0
Sat., February 14, 2015
Final
1
Agnes Scott
3
at Brenau
0
Fri., February 13, 2015
Final
4
Agnes Scott
5
at Columbia (SC)
Cayce, SC
0
Wed., February 11, 2015
Final
69
Agnes Scott
58
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
1
Sat., February 07, 2015
Final - OT
72
Agnes Scott
82
at Covenant
0
Sat., January 31, 2015
Final
65
Rust
63
at Agnes Scott
0
Mon., January 26, 2015
Final
62
Point
54
at Agnes Scott
Previous Next