2012-2013 Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6 .667 8-2 .800 Lost 1 6-3 4-2 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sun Feb. 24 Columbia (SC)
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Oglethorpe
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 Sewanee
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 at Huntingdon *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Rhodes
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Salem *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 1 Covenant *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 2 Spelman *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 at Shorter
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Salem *
W, 9-0 Final
Tue Apr. 9 Huntingdon *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Apr. 13 at Covenant *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Spelman *
rescheduled
W, 9-0 Final
Sat Apr. 27 vs. Spelman @ Winston-Salem, N.C.
W, 5-2 Final
Sun Apr. 28 vs. Huntingdon @ Clemmons, N.C.
GSAC Tournament finals
W, 5-4 Final
May
Fri May. 10 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Atlanta, GA
L, 5-0 Final Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed