2013-14 Agnes Scott Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-8 .273 3-2 .600 Lost 1 2-2 1-4 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 8 Columbia (SC)
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 at Covenant
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 1 vs. Rhodes @ Southern Shootout
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 2 vs. Birmingham Southern @ Atlanta, GA
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 4 at Emory
L, 9-0 Final Results  
Fri Mar. 21 at Dalton State
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 at Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 30 Salem *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 5 Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    Averett
Cancelled
    Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 at Salem *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 at Oglethorpe
Cancelled
Fri Apr. 25 vs. TBA @ Ga Tech
Great South Athletic Conference Championships
TBA
May
Fri May. 9 at TBA
NCAA Tournament
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed