2012 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-15 .375 6-4 .600 Lost 1 6-2 1-7 2-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 TBA
West Ga Technical College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 5 LaGrange
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Roanoke @ Greensboro College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Greensboro
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 9 vs. Guilford @ Greensboro College, Greensboro, N.C.
Greensboro College Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. William Peace @ Greensboro College
Greensboro College Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 Covenant *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 17 Spelman *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 19 Wesleyan (Ga.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 Salem *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Covenant *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 at Huntingdon *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Piedmont
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 at LaGrange
L, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 17 at Oglethorpe
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) @ Winston-Salem, NC *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salem @ Salem College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 23 Huntingdon *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 at Berry
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Brenau @ Berry College
L, 3-0 Final
Sat Oct. 27 vs. Oglethorpe @ Mount Berry, Ga.
Berry College Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Faulkner @ Berry College
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Oct. 30 at Spelman *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 3 Salem
Conference semi-final
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed